Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Catho again

I went back to Catherine Hill bay for another sunrise. The sun is rising further north so it was better on the southern side of the jetty. After 41 shots my battery died. No worries, went to get the other and did a boy look and couldn't find it so went home via the markets. When I got home I found it in the camera bag. It's a new bag and that's my excuse. Ahem....

I went back to the baths today for more high seas shots after doing some gardening. 582 shots later, I really did get carried away, mainly with the man who was feeding some pelicans. Two whales spotted from King Edward Park when walking the H's. Weekend nearly done. Hope you had a good one.

Oh, and this is with the 10 stop ND filter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.