Katie's Party

We are on holiday when Katie turns 6 so we arranged for her to have her treat (a trip to Build-a-Bear) with Jessica, Amie and Emma and a few of her friends from school. She was so excited and had a lovely time. I can't believe she will be 6 soon. Katie is our "wee softy". I have always called her my "little lully" but she's not so little anymore!

Thank you to all the girls for her lovely presents.

We then headed home for a wee while with Amie and Emma (and Aunty Gillian too!!) before heading down to Peking Village for a wee chinese meal to finish Katie's day off and for Daddy's day.

Tried packing the cases again tonight but it's just "no happening!"........I need to get my finger out and get it sorted we go before you all get up on Thursday morning!!!

I feel a little bitty stressed but come Thursday it will all be fine!

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.