The Hat Man

This afternoon the P3 classes performed their Egyptian show for the mums/dads/granny's and papa's etc. Wee Johnny is not comfortable in this type of thing (plus the fact that his mother always has a camera in her hand! lol) so from the moment he stepped on stage he was fidgeting and hiding behind other people.

I didn't think I had caught a good shot of him but this shot has captured him well. By the end of the show he had pulled the hat right down so all you could see was his chin!

I have now completed the "case packing" except for a couple of items and I now feel much calmer. Now we are going on holiday but we need to be "contactable" so I have set up all my e-mails so that I can check for anything "important". The 2 cameras are packed along with back up batteries and chargers.

2 1/2 sleeps to go.........sooooooo excited now!

Megan had her drama group show this evening. Big Johnny had to work late so I told her that it would be around half way through when I got there and that was fine with her.......I got there just after 8 only to find out that I had missed them all!!! Gutted! The other mums and dads said they were all very good and there little show was very funny.

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.