Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

Dashing through the snow!

First task this morning after general host stuff was too head over to take Marvin for a walk. He has been very well behaved and has done the needful.
When I got home I had only an hour or so before going to pick up Isobel from school. Eilidh was off to Scripture Union so Isobel and I went for a hot chocolate in Mimi's while we waited for her. We had a scone between us too, but it was far too much and we left quite a bit.
We noticed several Christmas trees as we walked to pick up Eilidh, the first I have seen. We spotted my blip on our way back to the car. The house was decorated too, but I particularly liked the reindeer.
We played online Bridge this evening. The first time since before we went to Turkey and did ok.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.