Edisteve

By edisteve

Brrr …

Apologies for sort of repeating this frozen scene blip, which I did a few weeks back. However, I thought it look like a chilly festive scene, quite apt for the first day of December. 

I blipped this at about 10.30am when the temperature gauge in the car was reading -3 degrees Celsius, so goodness knows what it was during the night.

Anyway, I am feeling quite festive already, having made mince pies yesterday, which follows on from the gingerbread men and the Christmas cake. I have even started wearing my Hallmark t shirt now (see extra). All very serious stuff, lol.

On a properly serious note, just to also make note that it is World AIDS Day too. With this in mind, here’s a link to a blip from today, twelve years ago when I met Brian May from Queen.

Anyway, here’s hoping the weather is ok with you. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.