SweetArt

By SweetArt

A bit of Mozart Kugeln

Well here's something that I wouldn't mind sharing with you ... my absolutely most favourite chocolate in the world - Mozarts!!!

I was first introduced to them when I was probably 12 or 16 on one of our trips to Germany and I've loved them since. And every time someone is travelling from Germany, they have strict instructions to bring me a supply. I obviously got a 'stash' on my recent visit and am savouring every bite and thoroughly enjoying my childhood memory.

They consist of a bittersweet and milk chocolate filled with hazelnut praline, pistachio marzipan and marzipan, all some of my favourite flavours! They really are just divine. I wish I could share them with you, I'm sure my blip friend Schorschi has had a taste! I know my sister GadgetKid has enjoyed these but not sure if she likes them as much as I do. Martin is also a huge fan, thank goodness.

Haven't done much today except potter around the house, some admin work and watch a movie or two. Summer holidays rock, and we're not even properly on holiday yet. I do so enjoy the slower pace of life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.