Counting the earnings

It was a difficult decision today because I had a few images I really liked but I finally settled for this one of this busker counting her earnings at the end of her performance.

It's been a cloudy and muggy day today. Work was a bit crazy at the start because we were down two members of staff, but it all seemed to work out in the end. Looks like we will have a busy Summer..

When I finished work, there were a few street performances on the Royal Mile, and I particularly liked a Swedish band who were playing Scottish tunes. They were really good, so I gave them some money and, of course, I took a few pictures of them as well.

Nice to finish early for a change, but feeling rather tired.

Thanks very much for all your nice comments on my close shot and birthday wishes! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.