Photographic Poeticisms

By TerryRhiannyr

Go to work on a Poached Egg

At last, sunshine on the poached egg plants!

Besides the sun there were bees! I spotted 4 different species as I looked. In a 2 foot strip of these plants there were around 20 bees vying for its nectar. An amazing sight!

Been a funny day! Not funny "ha ha" but funny "strange"!

Received a phone call yesterday from one of the authorities who uses our systems that was probably just routine and nothing to worry about but it has worried me sick - literally! I went to bed feeling ill last night and woke feeling the same way. I can't do anything about it or find anything out about it until next week sometime so I have to just sit and think and worry about it!

I helped out a couple of clients today and helping them improved my mood considerably. Healing comes in whatever form is necessary it seems.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.