If You Can't Stand the Heat

Firstly thank you so much for all the lovely comments about my (Annie's) mum. I was very touched and she would have been too.

I spent the day in the Edinburgh office, in a meeting in the boardroom no less. It has wonderful views of the castle but I had the wrong lens with me to really make the best of it by camera; so I just stared out the window instead :).

This sign was on the door next to the boardroom and made me laugh, is it some form of torture so the board memebers can get their own way?

An evening flight back on the orange airline to get home for a glass of wine. Phew!

No such travelling expeditions for me (Chris). The girls were here for tea (and homework) and there was some nice diffused light for some more bee shots, best of which is here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.