Eye to Eye

By HilarysView

First Cross Country Plod!

The ski tracks were not made so Caroline and Vasco, the big Bernese Mountain dog (extra), had an “interesting” outing on the Col de la Croix Road hoping for a sunset that never happened. It was really cold coming back down and nearly dark when we were back at the car. 

I am going to take my comments off for a few days and I won’t be commenting, just sprinkling stars and hearts appropriately. My head has been buzzing with too much iPad use, either using it as a kindle, or blipping, and with so many end of year great letters flying around the world by email that have needed some communication, my sleep has not been coming easily. Of course not much physical effort has happened during the recent rainy days either.

Have a great weekend everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.