Big Hill

By bighill

New art supplies!

Always such a joy, new art supplies.   These are extra junky tinted charcoal...so cool!!!

Managed to get down to see Rae for a massage, thankfully our road had been plowed so it was an easy ride!   She worked mostly on my shoulders....after doing a good examination she has determined that i have pretty bad tendinitis in both shoulders....she did things to me that made me say bad words!!!!  But in the end she did finish with some soothing strokes!!!   And now, my shoulders do feel looser and a tiny bit better, she has given me exercises to do - and ordered me to do a lot of resting of the shoulders for the next few weeks!   Gotta get my strength back in there for all the painting i'll be doing in the new year :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.