Lazy Blip

I'm pooped so its a lazy iphone blip

This is our new chair - it was old, smelly and the seat was falling out the bottom. So we've had it reupholstered with a gorgeous purple velvet and some bling in the back. It was cheaper to do that than buy a new one. It was heading for the nursery but its too nice to not be seen so its going in the snug instead!

I had to go to Aylesbury today - which happens to be near Bicester........

I popped into Cath Kidston in the vain hope they had the wallpaper we want for the nursery.....and they had it! It is fate! And a bargain at £14 a roll! I also bought lots of other stuff including a bikini for hols, some Christmas presents and the obligatory tea towel! I know it's a successful visit when I am given two bags full of purchases!

Leg wax once I finished work and I've just woken from a doze - I'm waking at 430am EVERY day and its killing my body clock!

Three more sleeps till holiday :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.