Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Pool pix ll

Swimmin' in the rain.

More like Swimming lessons in Seattle in June. Followed through on my promise to spend the afternoon with Fiona after swimming. We both took a nap, but it was still a long day so to relax tonight I played with the photos ......this could take days (or more like years or forever) to make the sort of collage I really want. (thinking Hockney of course)..... but I'm out of time so will just go ahead and post it. It's just a blip. I know.... too many things, but I really wanted to show all the people rather bundled up trying to sit out of the rain -(it wasn't raining all that hard at this moment) as well as the swimmers and that not so brilliant water today without the sun.

And I actually did accomplish stuff of mine yesterday....perhaps to blip later.....:-)

Here's a link to some David Hockney photo collages

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.