Questionnaire .........................

............. on One Street Main Street.

Daughter off school today. She is complaining of a sore throat and a sore and weak body. A day lying on the sofa watching DVDs of Skins seems to be the order of the day.

When I took the dog out this morning I spotted some kids in school uniform brandishing clipboards. They were hanging about outside the Tourist Information Centre on the Main Street. Well, I had to investigate for blip purposes.

They were 6th year pupils from Balfron High School. They were collecting information about the village for their Advanced Higher Geography course. I answered their questions then asked if I could take a photo of them with their next victim for my 'One Street' project.

They said yes.

(Don't know what a lucky tattie is. Never noticed this before. May have to investigate).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.