Gitama's World

By Gitama

The Boys

Got a lot of stuff done today the least not being sorting stuff out with the dental hospital sigh!
Got a bit done in the studio and managed to throw some more color around...I never used to like orange much...now it is one of my favorites along with yellow which again I used to avoid....its funny how favorite things change from one day to the next......I think its another of those 'being human' mysteries that will never really get explained no matter how hard some scientists try.
Sleep is the one that really gets me to thinking though...its so weird how I can be wide awake then BOOM I'm waking up not even realizing that i'm falling asleep and don't get me started on dreams.

My artist mate came over today and we flapped our gums for the best part of 2-3 hours then when Jaiya came home it was time for a game (we have lots of wonderful board games)...of course Puss Puss has to be included....and I have to say there is nothing softer than that beautiful belly...which Flynnie has informed me is called a primordial pouch.

Poor Beetle got caught up whilst Flynn and I was mucking around and nearly ripped one of his dew claws off ...we've had to give him some pet CBD oil so now he is off his dial curled up in his little bed....probably dreaming...go figure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.