CleanSteve

By CleanSteve

Woodpeckers goes 'On the road again'

We drove a few miles to Cirencester so Woodpeckers could catch a coach direct into the Heathrow Terminal for her flight later today to Mumbai in India. She will have two and half weeks to explore parts of another new country for her, under the wing of our friend Camilla, who organises occasional small tours for groups of friends and family.

I'm very envious although I couldn't afford a trip at the moment, and I have an important job to do feeding our cat and keeping her company. Indie is a very people oriented cat.

Meanwhile I'll be doing my market tomorrow and Saturday and then relaxing at home, as the weather gets colder. I wish Helena well and will be checking her blips. You can find her journal here, but she may have to back blip so keep checking in. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.