Come into the Garden

By aprecious

Agility Training

I am putting in some serious hours of agility training, see? This is a workout routine. Up the stairs, down the stairs.

I hope aprecious notices my natural gift for running up and down things with miscellaneous objects? How could she fail to see my natural flair for all things agility?

She is most reluctant to run around a show ring in a tracksuit and an ill-fitting yellow t-shirt shouting at me to go over see-saws, and tube-things and whatnot. In fact, she point blank refuses. She says she is shy.

I think I need to start a petition. I am missing my opportunity to really fulfil my potential.

Sometimes aprecious can be so selfish.

The weather is shocking today. My lovely camera is not playing out in the rain.

I believe Veronica is responsible for encouraging Maud in this endeavour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.