Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

600

Woke up today to wind and rain. Headed down to Seahouses to collect the dive kit. Looks like they would have got out to see the seals but with J having a cold and feeling bad and the weather against us I decided not to go.
Came back home and spent a lazy afternoon watching a bit of TV before deciding to go out and take a photo for the challenge this week.
I was looking for a better version of Fridays photo but after going to the New Burial Ground and then Grayfriers cemetery the grey sky's seemed to have defeated me.
I defiantly want to get a photo posted on the correct day, as this is the 600 blip for me.

Thanks to all that have commented and for Ian for organising the challenge each week. Sometimes its hard to find a photo each day but the though of missing a day seems to win.
Time for a cupcake and beer to celebrate. Might even manage a dram before falling asleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.