Big Hill

By bighill

Feeding the ducks....

I came upon this family feeding a family of ducks this morning, as i took zoe on her morning walk along the river!

I've decided that as i have less than 3 weeks till Terry arrives and we pack up my life into a large moving van and drive across the country, back to Cape Breton Island.... that i would try to capture something of each day left here. I've been associated with the Aylmer-Springfield area now for over 3 years - and there is a lot here that i have enjoyed. It's been a very lovely place to live and i've made some wonderful friends!

So, here is the first in my series... haven't thought of a name yet... i should i think, it would be good - but i'm too tired right now to come up with something interesting!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.