twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

A shambolic exit by the boys (Tom still befuddled after his migraine (?) and Alex left his ipad) before heading out myself with a half charged ipad of my own before doing battle with North Edinburgh. My 0930 was in; I stood outside for 10 minutes, buzzing a few times (and there was a trolley in his garden too!) but no answer. Got to my 1000; and checked e mails; 'Where are you?' Did the 1000 and managed to shoe horn him in as he'd been inside 'Oh I forgot to mention - I've no power so the door bell doesn't work...' Cheers, pal.

But I caught up enough to be able to keep to schedule AND drop Alex ipad off. 

By lunchtime the back was broken and a few stragglers remained; before returning a laptop with the office (which handily incorporated a dog walk and flat check for the Spanish bro.)

Then home; to try and tap some keys to useful effect and await them there lads to come in and wolf down bangers and mash. 

There's a few silhouettes in bus stops shots of late... (there have, I may not have got round to posting them all; but they're there)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.