analogconvert13

By analogconvert13

Stretching Tastebuds. Leitz Elmarit 90mm

This is a continuation of yesterday's Blip of my trip to New Hampshire.  My friend the guitar maker, also teaches private lessons.  One of his students works for the NH State Liquor Stores.  There is a budget to go and buy new products, and have tastings in the stores for customers.  He gets to keep the left-overs, which he then brings to his guitar lessons with my friend.  The booze cabinet in the kitchen is now overflowing with pretty fancy stuff mostly just missing one shot.  He begged me to take a couple of jars with me.  Not being any kind of Rye Whiskey aficionado, I  was happy to oblige and taste something new.  The one on the left does indeed have its own tin cup, about the size of a shot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.