CameraHappy

By CameraHappy

Formed by Little Hands

I have quite a collection of pinch pots and other assorted items, molded from clay at school by our children. Here's a sample from each - pinch pot made by our daughter (youngest); and ash tray made by our oldest son; and, a hand formed by our second oldest, with his name engraved on it. I particularly love the No Smoking words engraved on the ashtray. Our son has been thoughtful and environmentally-conscious from a tender age. The hand is playful and full of personality, as is our second oldest son. I hunted for the orange dinosaur molded by our youngest, but alas, I could not find it. It speaks much more to her personality than this pinch pot, but the latter had to do in a "pinch".
I really do treasure these little artifacts made by our children's little hands.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.