NZ Winter 2024

By AndrewNZ

Tyre kicking!

This morning I met a friend at the local Triumph dealer where we kicked a few tyres, had a few laughs and my friend bought the the maroon 900 central to the Blip. It's the new version of my bike but there's not enough differences between the two for me to justify changing mine although I did like the colour.

Wide Wednesday results.


It was difficult to decide as I had the theme running in my head and it was interesting to see your interpretation of it.
So in no set order.
Hearts go to: -
Paola - Log burner
FrankS - Open book
Tedwin - Open glasses case
Nicoiseannie - Dogs eyes
UrbanDonkey - Market gates

Stars go to, I wish I had more hearts!
BobsBlips - Poly tunnels
Miffy - Flower & Sky
KeenKen - Beach view
Stuiphoto - Crystal ball
AnnieBelle - Open doors

Well done to all who took part.
Next Wednesday is the 14th February, Valentines day, so someone or something you love within the Wide theme!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.