Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Patterns

I loved the patterns that his feathers make, though not sure if this is what Ingeborg had in mind!     I worked out at the gym and then over to Home goods looking for a Meat Mallott.   I didn't find it and didn't think the gal who worked there would either so I left.  She came running after me and told me she found what I was looking for!  I was delighted and surprised and returned to purchase said item and told her thanks quite a few times.  she was quite happy she was able to find it for me!   She has a lovely accent and must be from the UK somewhere.  ( I was going to make chicken cordon Bleu)   I'll finish the chicken tomorrow for our dinner guests! 
   I think It's rained most of the day so didn't wander around for pictures today.   thanks so much for stopping by and will try and get to journals tonight.      so appreciate the comments and the stars and hearts too! 
    thanks to Ingeborg for hosting AT and to Skeena for hosting Mono Month!!     a little cutie in the extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.