Happy Moments

By ApolloFly

Tiny Tuesday results

My blip today - I went and found the tree I saw a few days ago and thought the blossom would be an appropriate sign of spring for the Tiny Tuesday results.

Talking of which, apologies to those in the ‘other’ hemisphere. Of course it’s not approaching Spring everywhere in blipland and Nicoiseannie and I are very sorry to have made this mistake, we really should have known better.

So, we discussed and deliberated earlier today and came up with the following hearts -

Stiffknees
AnnieBelle
DawgGal
59
rmeinz

HMs to
evolybab
McCaviti
Gasman
TeeJay
JohnRH
Honeycombebeach
Tigger101
pixelpixie

Thank you everyone who took part in TT during February, we had a great time looking through the entries. I shall get round to giving the hearts out later this evening once feeding time is out the way!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.