Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Tuesday

The view from the dentists waiting room; trying to distract myself. Thankfully today he was on time, so not much waiting. 
He actually explained everything to me and that made a huge difference. My tooth got clamped, a little rubber circle was put over my mouth, a rubber block was put in the other side of my mouth so it could be supported.
It felt uncomfortable but not painful. And there I lay for 1hr 45mins . At one point I chocked and had a coughing fit. It was a bit scary and I have never seen someone remove equipment from my mouth so fast! 
I felt so dizzy and woozy standing up and staggered home. All day I have been left feeling a bit out of it but have had little pain. 
Back in two weeks for the next instalment. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.