NightOwl45

By NightOwl45

Glad it's Friday...chilly day!

A very brief Blip tonight as I'm fatigued and having some tech issues this evening which I am in the middle of trying to remedy.

I completed 3.2 miles of my paced walking challenge for the Amy Winehouse Foundation fundraiser this afternoon and this evening. 

Here is the link to the fundraiser if you would like to support me, any donation of any amount will be much appreciated:

https://gofund.me/0b22ff98

My fibro is feeling it tonight but I'm really proud of myself for wrapping up warm and staying motivated through considerable levels of chronic pain and fatigue and I've now reached the £70 mark of my £150 fundraising goal thanks to a second donation of £35. I'm feeling very grateful tonight.

Thanks for all your kind comments and stars. I will play catch up as soon as I can.

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.