The Tree

What a week - I love my job but I love it more knowing I have a weekend to relax :o)

The day was wet but the evening gorgeous and windy - high clouds shaping the sky as the sun stayed below them and low clouds scudding across the sky sweeping with the wind, shadows across the land. Always wonderful.

I went out on the moor and solved problems in my head that had eluded me during my time in front of a PC. Maybe I need to ask if there's a way I can work outdoors... not really conducive to my job but who knows what technology will bring in years to come! Probably after I've retired....

I was torn what to blip... the choice was of these but I couldn't resist the tree and the the way the checkerboard clouds framed the photo.

This time next week I'll be in Manchester ready for an early flight to Rome with work - a weekend away - very exciting!! If anyone has any secrets for great spots for photography away from the obvious then I'd be delighted to hear them :o)

Have a great weekend Blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.