Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

£70 of fluff

Took the dogs up Calton hill first thing, had to leave early to make sure I was back in time for the delivery people today. Got an email from Royal Mail today to my parcel that they were due to deliver tomorrow was going to be delivered today, make your minds up. Camper got collected on time but the washing repair man was a bit later that I thought. Turned out to be exactly what I expected and the fan in the condenser was blocked with fluff and there are no filters on the machine that I can clean, 30 minutes and £70 later it was fixed for another 5 years till it builds up again. Spent the day sorting software stuff that I thought the company had already done but at least the validation has started. Called up about the camper at 4.15 to be told they were having problems and could they drop it back tomorrow morning but at least it passed its MOT and has been serviced. Went out with RD to One Canon Mills for a catch up tonight which was nice but the pub was cold, which wasn’t great. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.