michigan man

By outdoorguy

Tyler Looking Happy...Unloading the Snappy

In my sunrise quest this morning. I got to hang around and watch a fishing boat unload. While the snappy (red snapper) rhymed with my happy in my title, I think that this is mostly grouper that Tyler is unloading. The catch was probably half and half with grouper and snapper.

I took quite a few pictures of the 2 guys unloading, and am going to send the pictures to Tyler.

For the first time in a while, not enough garage sales to get us out the door this morning, With the tourist season winding down, the locals must not feel like they have enough "suckers" to sell stuff to.

2 sunrise shots are in my extras.
1. Contemplation
2. "GET OFF MY LAWN!"

We finished the afternoon with fish and shrimp at a local fish house.

Our friend is still in the hospital, and we are waiting for an update.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.