Big Hill

By bighill

Little house on the prairie...

This has been home for the past year and a half, and when i went outside to take a shot of the lovely rows of newly sprouted corn that i see from my front window - i turned around and saw how lovely my little house looked.... so this is today's blip in the series leading up to my leaving! 2 weeks from now i'll be heading out of here! Feeling pretty exhausted with all the packing, and yard sales, and stuff that has to be done - i've back blipped for the past 2 days. I couldn't get to the computer on thursday cos we had an amazing weather system, which included a tornado touching down only a couple of blocks away from me - totally demolished a house!!!! then we lost our hydro for a few hours!!!
Life is definitely not dull!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.