Kit's Year

By Kit267

It Was Really Dull, Wet And Grey

I decided to dust off my camera this morning for ten minutes in the garden. I don’t know if it’s the weather or our lack of gardening but there seems to be less in flower this year. After yesterday’s sunshine it was really disappointing to see that it was a really dull, wet and grey morning!

After a few chores this morning I met my friend A for brunch in a little tea room in a local village. It was lovely to catch up.

Mr Kit came with me to do Jack and we went at a time when we knew it would be quiet. It was much better than yesterday and I could change his dressing with no drama. I have started using Manuka honey as recommended by the vet and it seemed to be having an effect as it looked better today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.