Party

No, it wasn't perfect but everything came right in the end. I had everything set up but didn't realise that Canon Utilities would reset itself every time I had to unplug the camera or the computer went into sleep mode. In good time everything started flowing and if not a total success, the evening was a great learning curve. The printer behaved and churned out the photos for happy people.

No, we were nowhere near Southampton. The birthday boy supports the Saints so I've put him, and his boys, in front of the stadium by using a Chroma Key backdrop and Software, which I need to get more familiar with before the events I've been booked into doing at the end of July. It automatically replaces the green of the backdrop with any background of choice. It's, unfortunately, also capable of replacing green clothing. Plenty of time now to practice and I'm sure I can find a few guinea pigs.

Now ready to hit my sack and to catch up on a few days of minimal sleep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.