threehundredsixtyfivedays

By juanwashere

Day 100!


It's amazing how four years later I am still doing this photo project. There have been many times where I have wanted to stop but for some reason have kept going. As I look back at my older projects, I not only cringe at what I sometimes wrote way back when but I also see what I accomplished and whether or not I succeeded in various subjects.

With Illinois not too far away, life is starting to get very interesting. From getting my passport ready for Italy, glow in the dark drinks, colorful Easter eggs, staying in Italy for three weeks, visiting the Vatican, eating the most delicious foods, seeing the Pope, visiting the Colosseum coming home to get my cap and gown, graduating from Ramapo College, seeing my mom graduate a few days later, crossing the Brooklyn Bridge, being \"Juando" for Animenext, playing with food, seeing how my business cardsare being used and a super stressful straycat.

Here's to the next hundred days!

Year One, Day One
Year One, Day 100
Year One, Day 200
Year One, Day 300
Year One, Day 365, Year One Complete!
Year Two, Day One
Year Two, Day 100
Year Two, Day 200
Year Two, Day 300
Year Two, Day 365, Year Two Complete!
Year Three, Day One
Year Three, Day 100
Year Three, Day 200
Year Three, Day 300
Year Three, Day 365, Year Three Complete!
Year Four, Day One

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.