Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Tuesday

This view has consumed my day. My sink is blocked and water is not washing away. I was meant to meet my friend for coffee but I asked her to help my take my ubend off and see what is going on, in exchange for coffee and a hot cross bun!  I didn't want to do it on my own and have water going everywhere! 
We loosened and took everything off and what came out wasn't very pleasant but we got stuck at the long pipe as we couldn't detach that and couldn't get round the bend with any tool.
L went home for a few.hours to do stuff then came back with drain cleaner which we put down but that did nothing. 
So a call to the plumber was needed, which is annoying. 
So can't use the sink.or washing machine. It's so hard not to put the tap on. Dishes in the bath! 
It's been a welcome distraction to how I am feeling. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.