Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Wednesday

I was fully expecting to be woken by the plumbers phoning me this morning but that didn't happen. I gave them to mid morning before I called back. She assured me she was trying to get a hold of the plumber for my area and she would phone as soon as she had an answer I had a  funny feeling about it so tried looking around for others.  It wasn't an easy search. Some were nationwide and extortionate, others said they couldn't fit me in soon, others were through a chat bot and then an email was to be sent, which I am still waiting for, others sounded a bit dodgy. The one that I was successful with couldn't phone me as their line was down so it was done by messaging their website then text. When did it get so complicated to find a local tradesperson? And they can't come until Tuesday. 
I did the dishes in the bath this morning and my back is agony. 
While the sun was out I walked along to the library to pick up a book, then as I was walking home it was getting darker. Luckily got in before another huge downpour. 
The blossom tree is slowly appearing. 
I feel so agitated and stressed , I can't cope with things going wrong anymore. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.