Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

restock and pyjamas

Another hectic week of sewing, and I headed up to Crafty Mums to add some stock into the shop/stock room. While I was there labelling up, I sat and watched the customers coming in and out. It made me feel very proud to be part of such an exciting shop. It's also very dangerous for my purse as I keep finding lovely things to buy too!!
After school pick up we went to the mini pink's swimming lessons. Master Pink had a "safe for Summer" session today, so her wore his pyjamas for swimming. I think he was a little wobbly from the change in routine, plus a different teacher was standing in, and he had a couple of tears. But he thoroughly enjoyed the lesson although admitted it was hard work swimming in pyjamas.
Miss Pink did well with her lesson too, it is lovely for me that she has settled in so quickly, as I had worried she would find it hard after her smaller, quieter lessons at the private pool. But she is doing great and her confidence is growing and that is great.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.