The second half of life..

By twigs

Anemones

Town for ironing out appointment with chiropractor.  As I was in town I mooched a few shops, bought a couple of jumpers (nothing quite like cool mornings to send me running for warm jumpers!)  Home then via Burnsco's to see if their range of brushes on handles met my needs - sadly they didn't.  Coffee shop for the beans I forgot yesterday then 2 more stores in search of the answer to me hose brush dilemma.  Nothing.  Surely I can't be the only person who has ever wanted such a thing?  Back to the drawing board.  

Headed out late afternoon to a talk I was going to in town but discovered when I got there (and found the doors all locked up) that the talk is on tomorrow!  Oh dear - I really am losing it these days. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.