Brian's Bits

By Kanyl

Nothing new?

      Well - the Anti-viral / Anti-Bacterial property might be but Recycling plastic has ben around for some time now; at least since then
      That small amount said - one is forced to wonder "How to kill a virus"?
SO
     I went for a look about:-
"To kill a virus, one must break its outer shell. Vaccines help the immune system ingest and kill a virus. Alternatively, mechanically shaking viruses also kills them. Chemical treatment through UV light, rhodium-based compounds, and anti-viral drugs can kill viruses."
      Well?  Since fitted carpets not many get shaken, I suspect. few of us use UV lighting - SO - have they incorporated Rhodium derivatives into the "weave"?
      I notice that both ones I spotted just happen to be carpets, though I've no doubt there are other things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.