Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Friday

Woke up feeling just as exhausted.  Eyes heavy, stomach churning. Instantly thought of my plumbing issues  and cried again. 
I have agreed to help Steven with some of his paperwork as he's struggling with his time. So at the beginning of the month I am entering all his jobs and his employees' jobs into a spreadsheet. Today was the first time I did it. I thought it would be a good distraction but also worried I wouldn't be able to remember what he told me, and if I could concentrate. 
Kelly was in the kitchen with Harris baking and Lewis was on his xbox with friends. Lewis let me use his desk on his room for peace. I hope I've done it right and saved it! 
Harris let me take a cake home  :)

It was a good distraction but I soon came back down to earth as I stopped . Home via Aldi. 
Is it ever going to stop raining? 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.