July Challenge - Love is...

Day 1 of HeartFreek's July daily challenge - Love is.....
and TerriG's July Song Titles challenge - Cry me a River

I'm primarily going to be following HeartFreek's challenge this month, but if I can make it fit TerriG's song for the day as well (no matter how tenuously) then I will.

So to start the month -

A while ago I came across a remaindered book on Man Ray, and discovered his Mr and Mrs Woodman series, featuring a pair of wooden mannekins. I couldn't reproduce many of the series in here (Blip rules wouldn't allow it) - google "man ray mr and mrs woodman" if you don't believe me, they were quite risqué for the time that they were taken. So a more restrained pair here having a nice hug (is it because one of them is upset? - to try to fit TerriG's song for today).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.