flavia13

By flavia13

ALWAYS THE WALLFLOWER

A great QiGong session this morning, much needed by me.

So glad I went out yesterday, it has boosted me a little.  Also traffic on the M6 is much worse today due to an accident around Junction 39 and Orton is off Junction 38!!!  Weatherwise, it's still grey but not raining.

Now getting G's room ready for his visit on Monday, trains permitting.  

Trying to think of places to take G whilst he is down for 3 weeks.  I've got a couple of ideas.  We just need it to not rain all the time then we can get on and do things.  I know he'll want to go to Manjushri as per usual and may be to Haverthwaite Lake Station Tea Rooms as he likes their soups.  

This is my entry for Flower Friday, with grateful thanks, as always, to BikerBear for hosting.

That's all from me for now, do take care and stay safe and I will see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.