YellowBalloon

By YellowBalloon

Not The Blip I Wanted To Post

Today I met up with fellow Blippers Dorothy and Pat and I took a photo of us which I intended to Blip.  After leaving Dorothy and Pat I went to visit a friend a couple of miles out of Newcastle.  When I got off the bus on my return it started to hail violently.  I had to run for shelter.  On my return home I tried to charge my phone and it started to make a very strange noise and a message came up to say unplug immediately as moisture had been detected.  The phone is now on a chair in front of the dehumidifier.  Hoping that works!

Mr YB did a train trip today and this is one of his photos of Alnmouth on the Northumbrian Coast.  I know it's a bit of a cheat but it's the best I can do under the circumstances.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.