They Call It Mellow Yellow

Well it was off to London today for the Canada day celebrations as it was the 1st of July today so The whole shabang was taking place at Trafalgar Square the last time I seen the square takien over by another nationality was the regular sorties of Scots coming down for the big match against our Auld Enemy England, anyway I digress I will put some shots of the Canada Day in my folio but I haven't done a funny one for a wee while now so what caught my attention to make me laugh today was Elvis and this impersonator has something in common with the original Elvis in that the Real Elvis died whilst sitting on the Toilet and the conspiracy theorist say he was straining to much but it was a known fact that he did have bad bowel problems due to all the drugs in his system kinda exactly like the Michael Jackons doctor scenario anyway and his alter ego here seems to have toilet issues as well or as Elvis would sing" Huh uh huh I'm All Stained Up" LOL ahh the simple things in life that make me laugh poor guy was oblivious though wich is a shame as he had brand new shoes and fancy shirt with Elvis belt buckle and fancy white suit along with the mellow yellow stain I turned the shot black and white to highlight the yellow which I had to slightly enhance the colour with some saturation but I guess the poor guy had enough saturation of his own lol so that was my day along with sampling some of Canada's quisine such as pancakes and bacon with maple syrup and pulled pork in a bun and some Molsen Canadian Beer well it's lager actually but I gave it a try anyhow but I prefer Beer anyway movie for the day is "PISS 2010" Sorry couldn't hold that one in any longer lol. Best Viewed LARGE See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.