youngies journey

By youngie66

A Beautiful Night

Well I was fortunate to get stopped on my journey back North awaiting a train to leave Northallerton Station and cut off to Middlesbourgh so I grabbed this gorgeous sunset here in the Vale of York but it fair made my eyes water staring through the lens into it briefly, I just wish I could live on a wee island about the size of Iona at a mile and a half wide as I could see sunrises and sunsets every day it was sunny that would be bliss anyway it was a great driving day weather wise with virtually no clouds to be seen the whole day, no doubt come thursday on my day off it will be chucking out down oh well not that I'm doing much apart from going to the Yes Scotland shop in Glasgow as a few of my colleagues want me to get them some Yes wristbands and badges so not exactly an action packed day but there you go anyway enough boaglin apart to say Happy Canada day today to all Canadians around the world nice to see they get to celebrate there national day like America will on the 4th of this month as well hopefully we will get to do this as well in the near future anyway movie for the day is " Tears Of The Sun 2003 " looks fab BIG as well See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.