I Witness

By KangaZu

Wild Wednesday ...

... Woody Woodpecker.

Actually the cartoon character Woody Woodpecker is not this type of bird ... but hey poetic license and all that. 

This beauty is in fact a Red-bellied woodpecker.  Isn't he lovely. I only wish I could have gotten a better picture of him. Perhaps looking at me.  Please have a look full screen.

After lunch I had to run to downtown Bethlehem to drop off some paperwork at the Social Security office.  I think it's safe to announce on here as he has informed his work place but Richard will be retiring leaving soon!  YAY!  But with his retirement leaving comes a big change in our healthcare coverage.  I've set the ball rolling with the paperwork that I dropped off. 

I spent the rest of the day at home just doing stuff ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.