hpx

By hpx

The ugg boot line dancing shuffle

A little known dance. I would have joined in only I don't know it either

;-)

Still sore from my trip but my colour was better today and pain relief more effective compared to yesterday. While I wish I hadn't tripped, but I did. It's happened, it hurts but life goes on. There is no point to beating myself up.

My attention is turning to heading north for Mum's 80th birthday on Thursday. I need to pace myself and with plenty to do my commenting will be spasmodic for a week or so.

Oh yeah, no whiskey, reisling or other alcohol was involved in my trip ;-) Can't even blame the fur child. I just tripped over my feet (average sized feet at that).

Thank you for your thoughts and comments. They are appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.