Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Today’s been another day of unhappy stomach. I think the food we ate at the bowling place had a bit too much fat, even though I only had a tiny bit of the sauce we got to it. So, not much tidying up today…just a bit. But the bit was something at least. The pain makes me so tired, that’s why I’m happy I managed a bit.

The blip today is of a new small art journal I’m making. Different papers, sizes and placement of the papers. This is new to me, but something I always wanted to try. Not sure about the cover yet, but it’ll come to me.
I’m also planning another art journal. One that several of my Scrappy 8 friends are creating. It’ll be a challenge too, and mine will be a bit different from the others. More me, more nature themed, more greens…and less rust and grunge. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.