Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

An hour of bowling and then lunch with coworkers. :)
Fun day. I did dust off the ’side ditches’ on the bowling lane a couple of times, but I wasn’t alone doing that. :D
I chose my bowling ’ball’ from which colour it had and didn’t think much off it while bowling. And, when I asked my boss to hold it she said it was really heavy. :D And she wonder how I could bowl with it. :D
Good food too and fun chats at the table. One new coworker started talking about politics and I had to clench my teeth not to start arguing with her. Let’s just say we have opposite opinions of Trump and Putin… and the troll factory has her in her grip. She’s a nice person otherwise, I’m just not going to talk to her about those things. It’s no ise to even try when someone is so set in her opinions.
Now it’s the weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.