ArcLight+

By ArcLight

Craft Punk Market

This was taken at Leith Arches, which I've blipped before and where we've previously been for shows during the Festival. We had to go across to the Foot of the Walk for some shopping, so I left Mr A to walk back on his own and went in search of something suitable for a blip. I didn't have to go very far.... I wasn't terribly interested in what they had to sell, but it was all sufficiently colourful to supply a blip in my #hipsterleith series.

I've been very tired after yesterday's excitement, so it has been a slow, quiet day. I've spent most of it in my chair, catching up on a shortlisting task I didn't manage to finish on Friday. I now feel ready for the week. We've also accomplished various domestic things, including throwing out some stuff which was cluttering the fridge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.